With thanks to...

Alan Harbord Photography, Charlotte King Photography, Paul Fletcher Photography, Beatrici Photography, 

Binky Nixon Photography, Hannah Duffy Photography, Capital Video Productions, James Grist Photography,

Catherine Hill Photography, Edward Solly Photography, John Knight Photography, Frances Sales Photography, 

Parker Shots and Kerry Ann Duffy Photography for providing beautiful photos and videography for our website.

Bradbourne's Preferred Supplier List

Selecting suppliers to work with on any event can be a daunting process.

We feature companies who we have worked with and who believe to be outstanding, will go out of their way to make your wedding or event exceptional.

Suppliers don’t pay to be featured, they are personally selected and Bradbourne House doesn’t receive commissions for any recommendations so when we say we believe a company is wonderful, it’s not because we’re being paid to do so.

Please note we require public liability insurance and PAT certificates for electrical equipment from any suppliers that provide services at Bradbourne House.

'It felt like one big team effort and was a pleasure to be a part of. Please thank the team from us for making it such a smooth experience'.

Amanda Distinctly Floral – Emma & Liams Wedding – 27.04.19

Bridal Dress Shops

Isabella Grace Bridal – www.isabellagracebridal.com

Contact: info@isabellagracebridal.com or call 01892 513023

Story of My Dress Bridal – www.storyofmydress.com

Contact Cara via email: cara@storyofmydress.com or call: 07919 154115

Victoria Elaine Bridal – www.victoriaelainebridal.co.uk

Contact via email: enquiries@victoriaelainebridal.co.uk or call 01622 688413

Bridal Reloved Rainham – www.bridalreloved.co.uk

Contact on rainham@bridalreloved.co.uk or 07794 8832023

Cake Designers

Bluebell Kitchenwww.bluebellkitchen.co.uk

Contact Erica via email: info@bluebellkitchen.co.uk or call: 01622 210980

Baking Beautifulwww.bakingbeautiful.co.uk

Contact Caroline via email: hello@bakingbeautiful.co.uk or call: 07917 167278

Chelsea Buns Cake Design – www.chelseabuns.co.uk

Contact Chelsea via email: info@chelseabuns.co.uk or call: 07800 591210

Decoration and Venue Styling

Chic Weddings – www.chicweds.co.uk

Contact via email: weddings@chicweds.co.uk or call: 01474 369241

I Do Devoted Dreams www.idodevoteddreams.co.uk

Contact via email: idodevoteddreams@gmail.com or call: 07581 578331 

The Timeless Stylist – www.thetimelessstylist.co.uk

Contact Amy via email: amy@thetimelessstylist.co.uk  or call: 07801 796523

The Glitzy Balloon Company – www.theglitzyballooncompany.co.uk

Call: 07950 935175

Caro Events – caroevents.co.uk

Contact Lucy via email: lucy@caroevents.co.uk or telephone: 07856 365321

DJ & Bands

Under The Covers – www.utc-entertainment.co.uk

Contact via email: info@utcevents.co.uk or call: 0161 413 0530

The Rock Pins – www.therockpins.com

Contact via email: info@therockpins.com  or call: 07832 343 772

Discologic www.discologic.co.uk

Contact Richard via email: info@discologic.co.uk or call: 07796114019

Iain Baker Wedding DJ – www.iainbakerweddingdj.co.uk

Contact Iain via email: Iain@Iainbakerweddingdj.co.uk or call: 07981 436324

Florists

Broadview Floristwww.broadviewflorist.co.uk

Contact Sarah via email: Broadview.Florist@hadlow.ac.uk or call: 01732 853243

Distinctly Floral –www.distinctlyfloral.co.uk

Contact via email: info@distinctlyfloral.co.uk or call: 01622 853520

Emily & Me www.emilyandme.co.uk

Contact Samantha via email Samantha@emilyandme.co.uk or call: 01303 267466/ 07581 294387

Joanne Truby – www.joannetruby.co.uk

Contact Joanne via email hello@joannetruby.co.uk or call: 07957 414208

Fireworks

Aurora Fireworks Ltdwww.aurorafireworks.co.uk

Contact Rob via email: info@aurorafireworks.co.uk or call: 0800 7956573/ 01403 701991

Please note only our preferred supplier can be used for firework displays.

Harpist

Carys Hughes

Contact Carys via email: carys.harpist@gmail.com or call: 07759 930200

Hair

Blow Gardens – www.blowgarden.com

Contact via email: info@blowgarden.com or call: 01622 685388

Invitation and Table Plan Design

The Invite Shackwww.theinviteshack.co.uk

Contact Liz via email:

or call: 07713 359 001 

Bea & Bloomwww.beaandbloom.com

Contact Emma via email: info@beaandbloom.com or call: 07711020138

Lighting and Production

Glo Production – www.gloproductions.co.uk

Contact Tom via email:  info@gloproductions.co.uk or call: 01322 427232

Make Up Artist

Clare Lake MUA – www.clarelakemakeupartist.co.uk

Contact Clare via email: enquiries@clarelakemakeupartist.co.uk or call: 07411 925945

Magician

Spencer Wood – spencerwoodmagic.co.uk

Contact via email: info@spencerwoodmagic.co.uk or call: 07738 555 453

Marquees

Cavendish Marquees www.cavendishmarquees.co.uk

Contact Dave Clayton via email: info@cavendishmarquees.co.uk or call: 01732 875558

Photo Booth

Leisure King – www.leisureking.biz

Contact Steve via email: info@leisureking.biz or call: 01322 479909

Foto Noir www.fotonoir.co.uk

Contact Mark via email: mark@fotonoir.co.uk or call 01892 610003

Photographers

Alan Harbord Photography – www.alanharbordweddingphotography.com

Contact Alan Harbord via email: alan@alanharbord.co.uk or call: 07940 714514

Edward Solly – www.edwardsollyphotography.co.uk

Contact Edward via email: Info@EdwardSollyPhotography.co.uk or call: 07590 017483

Charlotte King Photography – www.charlotteking.com

Contact Charlotte via email: info@charlotteking.com or call: 020 3651 9363

Fabulous Photography www.thefabulousphotographygroup.co.uk

Contact Anthony Gould-Davies via email: studio@thefabulousphotographygroup.co.uk or call: 07836 781428

James Grist www.jamesgristphotography.co.uk

Contact James Grist via email: grist_james@yahoo.co.uk or call: 07989772346

Kerry Ann Duffy Photographywww.kerryannduffy.com

Contact Kerry Ann via email: info@kerryannduffy.com or call: 07545 896128

String Quartet

Piacere String Quartet – www.piacerestringquartet.co.uk

Contact Inna via email: email innaerskine@gmail.com or call: 07712 837731

Sweets and Treats

Treats on a Tricycle https://www.vintageicecream.co.uk/

Contact Rebecca or Cliff via email: enquiries@treatsonatricycle.co.uk or call: 07733 444887

Temptation Towers Chocolate Fountain, Sweet Carts & Photobooth – www.temptationtowers.co.uk

Contact Anita via email: anita@temptationtowers.co.uk or call: 07834 386646

Specialist Wedding Cars

AA Executive Wedding Carswww.aaexecutiveweddingcars.co.uk

Contact Tom via email: tom@aaexecutive.co.uk or call: 01732 874769

Toastmaster

Residential Toastmaster – Michael Bowdrey

Contact Michael via email: info@toastmastermichaelbowdrey.co.uk or call 01634 221502

Michael the toastmaster is included in the Bradbourne House venue wedding package unless stated otherwise.

Videographer

Short Film Companywww.shortfilmcompany.com

Contact on Mark via email: info@shortfilmcompany.com or call: 0208 3014549

Capital Video Productionswww.capitalvideo.co.uk

Contact Dan on via email: dan@capitalvideo.co.uk or call: 01959 447456

Violinist

Sally Potterton Violinist

Contact Sally via email: bookings@sallypotterton.co.uk or call 07790 797064

Events and Wedding Planner

Caro Events – caroevents.co.uk

Contact Lucy via email: lucy@caroevents.co.uk or telephone: 07856 365321